Listen & Shop Online

John Edmond - By Request

Re-packaged and released to mark John's 45 year anniversary as a professional musician. A CD with 24 stunning pop tracks. This CD contains all John Edmond's popular hits including: Toy Train Pasadena Jock of the Bushveld Round and Around etc. This CD has the same track listing as the Toy Train Album but with a new cover and great packaging including a booklet full of interesting photographs of John's career.


1. The Electric Thing
2. Blue Brown Eyed Lady
3. Pasadena
4. Sweet City Woman
5. How Can I Unlove You
6. Flower Of Life
7. Dreams And Fairy Tales
8. Hello Susan
9. Savin' My Life For My Baby
10. Arizona Sunday
11. Portugal I Love You
12. Everyday Everynight

13. Boom Sha La La Lo
14. Amalinda
15. Toy Train
16. Fairy Tales
17. What Am I Gonna Do
18. Jock Of The Bushveld
19. Round And Around
20. Ballad Of The Green Berets
21. Goodbye Is The Saddest Song
22. Rock 'n Roll Guitars
23. Got My Mind On The Border Of Mexico
24. Luciana

Shop now on BuyMusic to get THIS ALBUM in digital format only.