Listen & Shop Online

 @ R200.00

Listen ...

That's What I Call A Love Song

That's What I Call A Love Song

The idea of this CD was born when our youngest son John Ross came with his lovely fiance and said folks it's time I make this lovely girl my wife........... Well ever since that day love has been in the air. We have been sleeping eating and drinking love. Then to crown it all the wedding theme that was decided upon was Little green apples. They wanted John to perform this song live for them to open the dance floor.This became John's first mission find the words rehearse the song then record it. (First number on the album)...


1. Little Green Apples
2. The Story Of My Life
3. Unforgettable
4. I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
5. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
6. The Wedding
7. Honey
8. There's A Kind Of Hush

9. You're Beautiful
10. I Need You
11. Tiny Bubbles
12. I Just Can't Help Believin'
13. What A Wonderful World
14. Something Stupid
15. Baby Loves Blue Eyes